Testimonials

Susan Byrne reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star September 2, 2016 · I have to say, Paul did an excellent job on my house today, fantastic service and great value for money, I will be having Paul back again to do more work, I would highly recommend him. �����
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Norma Vaughan reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star August 30, 2016 · Just had Paul up to do our windows and gutters, he did a "Fantasic Job " ..He's so well worth getting & Great Value Too .
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Elaine O Reilly reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star November 4, 2016 · Paul thanks a million. Great job in cleaning the windows and gutters. Highly recommended. Will definitely be getting you back again.
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Louise Casey reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star August 13, 2016 · Excellent service. Would highly recommend Paul. So obliging and the gutters are gleaming. Will definitely have repeat business from us! Thanks.
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Barbara Byrne reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star January 18, 2016 · Excellent service, very prompt at replying to msgs, I now have gutters u could eat it dinner out of instead of the garden that was growing in them... very clean job, not as much as a sod left on the ground... very reasonably priced, would highly recommend to anyone, def would use this company again.. thanx a mill!☺
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Mairead Brightwell reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star May 3, 2016 · Thank you so much for doing an amazing job on our conservatory, gutters and Windows we are delighted. Will be in touch again for sure.
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Vanessa Kelly Larkin reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star April 30, 2016 · A huge thank you to Paul who called out to clean our conservatory roof inside and out yesterday. A fantastic job, will definitely be in touch again soon.
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Audrey Kavanagh reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star April 30, 2016 · 100% delighted with the job Paul did on my facia, soffit & gutters. Highly recommend him no job too big or too small
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Sarah O'Neill reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star January 6, 2016 · Fantastic job done on my large oven. Was like new when finished. Totally took the hassle out of my Christmas this year!! Would definitely recommend these guys and will definitely use them again.
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Derek Carroll reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star December 2, 2015 · Great job. Thanks for everything. True to his word and good price and best of all good time keeping. LikeShow more reactionsCommentShare
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Lorraine Rigley reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star July 2, 2016 · Got my windows and gutters done this morning great job would highly recommend
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Liz Doyle reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star October 15, 2015 · Thanks to Cleanpro for a job very well done.. Windows, Gutters, Fascia & Soffits.. Great job & great value..
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Melissa Harman reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star August 24 at 4:49pm · Had my patio cleaned this morning and it's sparkling! Thanks so much. Great service and arrived on time. Delighted!
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
Gail Kennedy reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star October 5 at 10:11pm · Fantastic service. Highly recommend this business. Just had my gutters, driveway and windows cleaned. As good as new. So professional. Paul is a gentleman. cleanprobray.ie
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
· October 31, 2017 Just had my conservatory cleaned this morning very happy with it and the windows and facia at the back of the house spotless and no mess left behind ,will definitely use clean pro again.
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer
 
 
Ray Prunty reviewed cleanprobray.ie — 5 star October 8 at 10:11pm · I use cleanpro all the time for my Windows inside and Out, so reasonable for the great job they do. Highly recommended.
44067295 - sympathetic glass cleaner, he will dress in work clothes
John Doe
Designer